top of page

New Committee for 2021

Nick Baker has been elected Chair of the Surrey Sculpture Society and introduces the Committee as it stands:

Abby Martin Deputy Chair

Gill Lawson General Secretary

Brian Briggs Finance Officer

Angie Doy Membership Secretary

Janet Morton Education Coordinator

Seamus Cuddihy Exhibition Coordinator

Henriette van der Does Communications Coordinator (interim)

Nick is looking forward to leading the Society towards normality after this weird and restricted year. He says:

"Let’s get ready to unleash our pent-up creativity and energies in a constructive direction. We have exhibitions to look forward to and, possibly just as important, the chance to socialize and renew acquaintances."

We are wishing everyone a safe and joyous Christmas and a happier and healthy 2021.

The Committee


bottom of page